Nagaland Vendor List – PM Surya Ghar Yojana

5/5 - (1 vote)

Here is the complete Vendor List of Nagaland who enrolled in PM Surya Ghar Muft Bijli Yojana

Discom Name – Department of Power, Nagaland 👇

S.No.StateVendor NameEmail
1NAGALANDM/s Aboriginal Energy Pvt. LtdEmail :
2NAGALANDM/s Rupribha Electricals (OPC) Pvt. LtdEmail :
3NAGALANDM/s Smart TechEmail :
4NAGALANDM/s Shyama EnterprisesEmail :

Note – Above list is provided by and the details are publicly visible.

WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Telegram Channel Join Now
Important Links👇
Solar Rooftop CalculatorClick Here
Subsidy StructureClick Here
Vendor List / DetailsClick Here
State Wise Vendor ListClick Here
RegistrationClick Here
LoginClick Here
DISCOM Portal LinkClick Here
DISCOM Contact DetailsClick Here
Bank Financing OptionsClick Here
PM Vishwakarma YojanaClick Here

Leave a Comment