Vendor List / Details

4.4/5 - (46 votes)

This is a complete Vendor List of PM Surya Ghar Yojana 👇 –

• New Vendor List Coming Soon…        • New Vendor List Coming Soon..        • New Vendor List Coming Soon…

Vendor List

S.NO.State NameDiscom NameTotal Vendor
1ANDAMAN and NICOBAR ISLANDSElectricity Deptt. of Andaman & Nicobar Islands2
2ANDHRA PRADESHAndhra Pradesh Central Power Distribution Corporation Limited0
3ANDHRA PRADESHNorthern Power Distribution Company of A.P. Ltd0
4ANDHRA PRADESHSouthern Power Distribution Company of AP Limited30
5ANDHRA PRADESHCentral Power Distribution Company of A.P. Ltd.24
6ANDHRA PRADESHEastern Power Distribution Company of A P Ltd67
7ARUNACHAL PRADESHDepartment of Power, Arunachal Pradesh0
8ASSAMAssam Power Distribution Company Limited57
9ASSAMUpper Assam Distribution Company Limited0
10ASSAMCentral Assam Distribution Company Limited0
11ASSAMLower Assam Distribution Company Limited0
12BIHARBihar State Electricity Board0
13BIHARNorth Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited51
14BIHARSouth Bihar Power Distribution Company Limited53
15CHANDIGARHChandigarh Electricity Department9
16CHANDIGARHElectricity Deptt. of Chandigarh0
18CHHATTISGARHM/s Jindal Steel & Power Ltd.0
20GOAElectricity Deptt. of Goa35
21GUJARATPaschim Gujarat Vij Co. Limited935
22GUJARATDakshin Gujarat Vij Co.Ltd (DGVCL)971
23GUJARATMadhya Gujarat VIJ Company Ltd.966
24GUJARATUttar Gujarat Vij Company Limited933
25GUJARATTorrent Power Limited - Surat877
26GUJARATTorrent Power Limited - Ahmedabad950
27HARYANADakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited85
28HARYANAUttar Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited100
30JAMMU and KASHMIRJammu & Kashmir Energy Development Agency (JAKEDA)1
31JAMMU and KASHMIRPower Development Deptt. of J & K0
32JAMMU and KASHMIRJammu Power Distribution Company Ltd (JPDCL)0
33JAMMU and KASHMIRKashmir Power Distribution Company Ltd (KPDCL)0
34JHARKHANDTata Steel Limited6
36JHARKHANDJharkhand Bijli Vitran Nigam Limited7
37KARNATAKAGulbarga Electricity Supply Company Ltd. (GESCOM)185
38KARNATAKAChamundeshwari Electricity Supply Company Ltd. (CHESCOM),182
40KARNATAKAHubli Electricity Supply Company Ltd. (HESCOM)182
41KARNATAKAMangalore Electricity Supply Company Limited180
42KARNATAKABangalore Electricity Supply Company Ltd. (BESCOM)193
43KERALAKannan Devan Hills Plantations Company Private Limited0
44KERALAThrissur Corporation26
45KERALAKerala State Electricity Board716
46LADAKHLadakh Power Development Department7
47LAKSHADWEEPElectricity Deptt. of Lakshadweep4
48MADHYA PRADESHM.P.Madhya Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Co.94
49MADHYA PRADESHM.P. Poorv Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Co88
50MADHYA PRADESHM.P.Paschim Kshetra Vidyut Vitran Co.94
51MAHARASHTRAMaharashtra State Electricity Distribution Co. Ltd1064
52MAHARASHTRABSES (Reliance Energy Ltd.)0
53MAHARASHTRAAdani Electricity Mumbai Limited19
54MAHARASHTRABrihanmumbai Electric Supply & Transport (BEST)3
55MAHARASHTRATata Power Co. Ltd6
56MANIPURManipur State Power Distribution Company Limited (MSPDCL)13
57MEGHALAYAMeghalaya Power Distribution Corporation Ltd.0
58MIZORAMPower & Electricity Department, Government of Mizoram2
59NAGALANDDepartment of Power, Nagaland5
60NCT OF DELHIBSES Yamuna Power Limited20
61NCT OF DELHITata Power Delhi Distribution Limited29
62NCT OF DELHITata Power0
63NCT OF DELHINorth Delhi Power Limited (NDPL)0
64NCT OF DELHINew Delhi Municipal Corporation0
66NCT OF DELHIMES Delhi Cantt0
67NCT OF DELHIBSES Rajdhani Power Limited50
68ODISSATPSODL, TP Southern Odisha Distribution Limited10
69ODISSATPWODL, TP Western Odisha Distribution Limited14
70ODISSATPNODL, TP Northern Odisha Distribution Limited6
71ODISSATPCODL, TP Central Odisha Distribution Ltd.25
72PUDUCHERRYElectricity Department, Puducherry29
73PUNJABBhakhra Beas Management Board0
74PUNJABPunjab State Power Corporation Ltd.207
75RAJASTHANJaipur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.262
76RAJASTHANAjmer Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.264
77RAJASTHANJodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.259
78SIKKIMEnergy & Power Department, Government of Sikkim4
79SIKKIMSikkim Power Development Corporation Limited0
80TAMIL NADUTamil Nadu Generation and Distribution Company Limited337
81TELANGANANorthern Power Distribution Company of Telangana Limited139
82TELANGANASouthern Power Distribution Company of Telangana Limited136
83THE DADRA AND NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN AND DIUElectricity Deptt. of Daman & Diu0
84THE DADRA AND NAGAR HAVELI AND DAMAN AND DIUDadra Nagar Haveli Daman & Diu Power Distribution Corporation Ltd (A subsidiary of Torrent Power)7
85TRIPURATripura State Electricity Corporation Limited3
87UTTAR PRADESHTorrent Power Limited762
88UTTAR PRADESHNoida Power Company Limited732
89UTTAR PRADESHKanpur Electric Supply Company Ltd.604
90UTTAR PRADESHDakshinanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.630
91UTTAR PRADESHMadhyanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd720
92UTTAR PRADESHPashchimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.731
93UTTAR PRADESHPoorvanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Ltd.732
94UTTARAKHANDUttarakhand Power Corporation Ltd146
95WEST BENGALDamodar Valley Corporation (DVC)0
96WEST BENGALDurgapur Project Limited0
97WEST BENGALCalcutta Electricity Supply Co.(CESC)0
98WEST BENGALDishergarh Power Co. Ltd.0

For State Wise details and Vendor List Contact Info 👇

For More details visit – PM Surya Ghar

WhatsApp Channel Join Now
Telegram Channel Join Now
Important Links👇
Solar Rooftop CalculatorClick Here
Subsidy StructureClick Here
Vendor List / DetailsClick Here
State Wise Vendor ListClick Here
RegistrationClick Here
LoginClick Here
DISCOM Portal LinkClick Here
DISCOM Contact DetailsClick Here
Bank Financing OptionsClick Here
PM Vishwakarma YojanaClick Here

39 thoughts on “Vendor List / Details”

Leave a Comment